Writers Guild Awards Show Highlights

Spike Jonze Wins the Original Screenplay Award for Her

Billy Ray Accepts the Adapted Screenplay Award for Captain Phillips

Breaking Bad's Final Season Earns a Third Straight Writers Guild Award

Alex Gibney accepts the Paul Selvin Award for We Steal Secrets: The Story of WikiLeaks

The 2014 Episodic Drama Award goes to Breaking Bad's Gennifer Hutchison

Henry Winkler presents Garry Marshall with the Writers Guild TV Laurel Award

Mel Brooks presents the Screen Laurel Award to Paul Mazursky

Sam Simon's funny, touching Writers Guild Awards Valentine Davies acceptance speech

Writer Bob Eisele pays tribute to Writers Guild Morgan Cox Award honoree T.S. Cook

Watch more highlights