The Awards Committee provides guidance on the creative direction and content for WGAW’s annual Writers Guild Awards ceremony. It advises on choosing the show’s writing and production team, as well as contributing input on a variety of awards-related matters.

Co-chair: Karen Harris
Members: Steve Chivers, Patrick Doody, Shelly Goldstein, Scott Saltzburg
Staff Liaison: Gregg Mitchell
Email: Gregg Mitchell