Members of the Committee serve as consultants for television credit arbitrations and as panel members on policy review boards and pre-arbitration hearings.

Members: Kyle Bradstreet (WGAE), Brannon Braga, Cheo Hodari Coker, Seth Freeman, Janis Hirsch, Richard Keith, John Leekley, Marygrace O'Shea (WGAE), Theresa Rebeck (WGAE), Tom Szentgyorgyi
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mackey
Email: Credits