The Disabled Writers Committee advances the visibility and employment of disabled writers while encouraging, celebrating, and endorsing accurate and diverse portrayals of disabled people in all areas of media. We also serve as an expert resource for various issues impacting and related to the disabled community.

Co-chairs: David Radcliff, Shea Mirzai
Vice Chair: Jamey Perry
Staff Liason: MC Foley
Department Email: Inclusion and Equity