The Tellers Committee is charged with counting ballots for WGAW elections.

Members: Amy Aniobi, Haley Harris, Angela Harvey, Lauren Hynek, Tillery Johnson, Ben Cory Jones, Donna Kanter, Becky Kirsch, Elizabeth Martin, Davy Perez, Meghan Pleticha, Michael Russnow, Deanna Shumaker, Kate Spurgeon, Danny Tolli, Andra Whipple
Staff Liaison: Jennifer Burt
Email: Elections