The Publicity & Marketing Committee’s mission is to raise awareness of the role writers play in the entertainment industry via initiatives that highlight writers’ contributions to film, TV, and projects for digital platforms.

Co-chair: Aaron Mendelsohn
Members: W. Bruce Cameron, Michael Conley, Diane Driscoll, Brain Gary, Gary Goldstein, Margaret Howell, Deric A. Hughes, Felischa Marye, Ken Pisani, Ari B. Rubin, Michael Walker, Susan Walter
Staff Liaisons: Gregg Mitchell, Neal Sacharow
Email: Gregg Mitchell